CRAFT SOURCE

Looking for an artist with specific skills to assist with your latest project? 

Introducing CraftSource - your online creative directory for local artists of all kinds.  

Lets collaborate! 

 

PERFORMANCE ARTISTS

VISUAL ARTISTS

DESIGNERS

MEDIA PRODUCERS

 
 
 
   Stefan Ozich    MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer  Ph: 021 0244 9690   @stefanozich  |  Soundcloud  | stefanozich@gmail.com

Stefan Ozich

MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer

Ph: 021 0244 9690

@stefanozich | Soundcloud | stefanozich@gmail.com

  Josh Carvalho   Drummer | Percussionist  joshuacarv@gmail.com

Josh Carvalho

Drummer | Percussionist

joshuacarv@gmail.com

  Benjamin Taylor   Audio Engineer | Beat Maker   @fresh.old  |  facebook.com/fresholdB  | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

Benjamin Taylor

Audio Engineer | Beat Maker

@fresh.old | facebook.com/fresholdB | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

 
  Zoe McNicholas   Fashion Designer  Ph: 0211 636 223   @yohozo  |  zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com

Zoe McNicholas

Fashion Designer

Ph: 0211 636 223

@yohozo | zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com

  Tiffany Clayton   Artist | Jewellery Designer   arowm.com  | hello.arowm@gmail.com

Tiffany Clayton

Artist | Jewellery Designer

arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

   Matt Griffin    Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist  Ph: 021 0269 1670   @mattgriffin_art  |  mattgriffinsartwork  | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Matt Griffin

Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist

Ph: 021 0269 1670

@mattgriffin_art | mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

 
  Ken Xun Cao   Photographer  Ph:021 199 1988   @kenxuncao  |  kencaoimage.com  | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

  Harry McAlpine   Artist  Ph: 021 0286 7536   www.harrymcalpine.com  |  harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

Harry McAlpine

Artist

Ph: 021 0286 7536

www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

   Cherry Kim (New York)    Stylist / Producer  Ph: 323.621.8697   @_cherrykim  |  cherry-kim.com

Cherry Kim (New York)

Stylist / Producer

Ph: 323.621.8697

@_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com

 
  Apela Bell   Photographer  Ph: 022 409 4475   @apelabell  |  apelabellphotography.com  | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabell | apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

    Gathum   Photographer | Stylist  Ph: 021 0220 6879   @gathum  |  gathum.co.n z | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

  Devon Webb   Poet  Ph: 021 0230 6256   @devonwebbpoetry  | devon.f.webb@gmail.com |  facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

Devon Webb

Poet

Ph: 021 0230 6256

@devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

 
  Chippy   Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker  @chippydraws |  chippydraws@gmail.com

Chippy

Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker

@chippydraws | chippydraws@gmail.com

  Eilish Burt   Photographer  Ph: 027 858 1009   @eilishburt  |  Facebook  | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

  Jemma Barclay   Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist  Ph: 021 124 2759   @jemma.barclay  | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

Jemma Barclay

Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist

Ph: 021 124 2759

@jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

 
   Brittany Kohler    Dancer | Choreographer  Ph: 021 0249 8211   @brittykohler  |  keepsake.blogspot.co.nz  | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

Brittany Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 0249 8211

@brittykohler | keepsake.blogspot.co.nz | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

  John Turpin   Graphic Designer  Ph: 021 0279 3808   Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com  | Johnwturpin@gmail.com

John Turpin

Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0279 3808

Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com | Johnwturpin@gmail.com

  Jessica Taylor   Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser  Ph: 021 236 5118   @jessicalltaylor  | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor

Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser

Ph: 021 236 5118

@jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

 
   Maiya Thompson    Director | Producer | Writer  Ph: 021 136 9553   Youtube  | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com

Maiya Thompson

Director | Producer | Writer

Ph: 021 136 9553

Youtube | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com

  Caleb Wells   Director | Writer | Actor  Ph: 021 152 1976   @emperorcalibula  | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Caleb Wells

Director | Writer | Actor

Ph: 021 152 1976

@emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

  Andre Schwarz   DJ  Ph: 021 103 7641  a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

Andre Schwarz

DJ

Ph: 021 103 7641

a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

 
  Sophia Slecht   Make Up Artist  Ph: 021 710 820   @Sslechtbeauty  | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Sophia Slecht

Make Up Artist

Ph: 021 710 820

@Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

 
  Jenna Baydee   Photographer | Graphic Designer   @jennabaydee  | jennabaydee@live.com

Jenna Baydee

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

  Toni Gill   Artist | Graphic Designer  Ph: 021 0815 7181   @toni_gill  | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Toni Gill

Artist | Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0815 7181

@toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

  Sally Short   Fashion Designer   @sally___short  | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

Sally Short

Fashion Designer

@sally___short | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

  Giulia Romanó   Graphic Designer | Illustrator  Ph: 021 033 0969  giuliaaaromano@gmail.com

Giulia Romanó

Graphic Designer | Illustrator

Ph: 021 033 0969

giuliaaaromano@gmail.com

 
  Sophie Miya-Smith   Photographer | Graphic Designer   @sophiemiyas  | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

  Amy Matthews   Graphic Designer | Illustrator   @aaajjjjmmm  |  amyjmatthews.com  | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Amy Matthews

Graphic Designer | Illustrator

@aaajjjjmmm | amyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

  Briar Turner   Fashion Designer | Stylist  Ph: 021 0261 7425   @briarturner  |  briarturner.portfoliobox.net  | briarturner@gmail.com

Briar Turner

Fashion Designer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0261 7425

@briarturner | briarturner.portfoliobox.net | briarturner@gmail.com

 
  Natasha Kohler   Dancer | Choreographer  Ph: 021 137 6276   danceplantcollective.com  | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

Natasha Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 137 6276

danceplantcollective.com | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

  Kohl Tyler-Dunshea   Artist | Illustrator  Ph: 022 640 5859   @kohl.tyler  |  kohltylerdunshea.com  | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea

Artist | Illustrator

Ph: 022 640 5859

@kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

  Xanthe Brookes   Model   @_teenbitch_  | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

Xanthe Brookes

Model

@_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

 
  Gabrielle Pollak   Fashion Designer   @gabspollak  |  gabriellepollak.com  | gabrielle.pollak@gmail.com

Gabrielle Pollak

Fashion Designer

@gabspollak | gabriellepollak.com | gabrielle.pollak@gmail.com

  Karen Rubado   Visual Artist  Ph: 021 734 769   @karebou  |  karenrubado.com  |  karebou@gmail.com

Karen Rubado

Visual Artist

Ph: 021 734 769

@karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com

  Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen   Fashion & Jewellery Designer  Ph: 021 029 73177   @ruthiefreya  | ruthiefreya@gmail.com

Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen

Fashion & Jewellery Designer

Ph: 021 029 73177

@ruthiefreya | ruthiefreya@gmail.com

 
  Camille Richard   Fashion Designer | Accessories Designer   @camillerichard_  |  camillerichard.co.nz  | camillerichard@yahoo.com

Camille Richard

Fashion Designer | Accessories Designer

@camillerichard_ | camillerichard.co.nz | camillerichard@yahoo.com

  Leva Kusari   Creative Promoter | Poet  Ph: 021 0844 4870   @levabb  | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Leva Kusari

Creative Promoter | Poet

Ph: 021 0844 4870

@levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

  Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED  Artist  Ph: 07 475 798210 UK   @deerdido  |  daniellido.com  | deardeerdido@gmail.com

Daniel Ido | LONDON BASED

Artist

Ph: 07 475 798210 UK

@deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com

 
  Hayden Worsfold   Photographer | Art Director  Ph: 021 426 605   haydenworsfold.com  |  haydenworsfold@gmail.com  |  @haydenworsfold

Hayden Worsfold

Photographer | Art Director

Ph: 021 426 605

haydenworsfold.com | haydenworsfold@gmail.com | @haydenworsfold

  Iara Gelpi   Photographer   iaragelpi.com  |  @eyeass

Iara Gelpi

Photographer

iaragelpi.com | @eyeass

  Turf Chicks   Artist Collective  Ph: 0212682388   turfchicks@gmail.com

Turf Chicks

Artist Collective

Ph: 0212682388

turfchicks@gmail.com

 
  Bridget McCarthy   Photographer  Ph: 0211 205 729   bridgetmccarthy4@gmail.com  |  @bringomac

Bridget McCarthy

Photographer

Ph: 0211 205 729

bridgetmccarthy4@gmail.com | @bringomac

   Native B | Native Bush    Artist | Vocalist | Writer | DJ | MUA | Stylist   @nativeb.ush  |  Facebook  | nativebcreative@gmail.com  Ngati Pikiao | Nga Puhi

Native B | Native Bush

Artist | Vocalist | Writer | DJ | MUA | Stylist

@nativeb.ush | Facebook | nativebcreative@gmail.com

Ngati Pikiao | Nga Puhi

  Joel Ivan Thomas   Photographer | Writer   joelithomas.com  |  @joel.i.thomas  |  joelthomas521@gmail.com

Joel Ivan Thomas

Photographer | Writer

joelithomas.com | @joel.i.thomas | joelthomas521@gmail.com