Apela Bell   Photographer  Ph: 022 409 4475   @apelabell  |  apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabell | apelabellphotography.com| apelabell@gmail.com

  Matt Griffin   Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist  Ph: 021 0269 1670   @mattgriffin_art  |   mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Matt Griffin

Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist

Ph: 021 0269 1670

@mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork| mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

  Karen Rubado   Visual Artist  Ph: 021 734 769   @karebou  |  karenrubado.com  |  karebou@gmail.com

Karen Rubado

Visual Artist

Ph: 021 734 769

@karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com

 
  Toni Gill   Artist | Graphic Designer  Ph: 021 0815 7181  @toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Toni Gill

Artist | Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0815 7181

@toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

  Tiffany Clayton   Artist | Jewellery Designer   arowm.com  | hello.arowm@gmail.com

Tiffany Clayton

Artist | Jewellery Designer

arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

  Daniel Ido |   LONDON BASED  Artist  Ph: 07 475 798210 UK   @deerdido  |  daniellido.com  | deardeerdido@gmail.com

Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED

Artist

Ph: 07 475 798210 UK

@deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com

 
  Ken Xun Cao   Photographer  Ph:021 199 1988   @kenxuncao  |  kencaoimage.com  | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

  Chippy   Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker   @chippydraws  |  chippydraws@gmail.com

Chippy

Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker

@chippydrawschippydraws@gmail.com

  Eilish Burt   Photographer  Ph: 027 858 1009   @eilishburt  |  Facebook  | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

 
  Jenna Baydee   Photographer | Graphic Designer   @jennabaydee  | jennabaydee@live.com

Jenna Baydee

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

  Harry McAlpine   Artist  Ph: 021 0286 7536   www.harrymcalpine.com  |  harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

Harry McAlpine

Artist

Ph: 021 0286 7536

www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

 
  Gathum   Photographer | Stylist  Ph: 021 0220 6879   @gathum  |  gathum.co.n z | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

 
   Stefan Ožić     MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer  Ph: 021 0244 9690   @  stefanozich  |  Soundcloud  | stefanozich@gmail.com

Stefan Ožić 

MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer

Ph: 021 0244 9690

@stefanozich | Soundcloud | stefanozich@gmail.com

  Kohl Tyler-Dunshea   Artist | Illustrator  Ph: 022 640 5859   @kohl.tyler  |  kohltylerdunshea.com  | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea

Artist | Illustrator

Ph: 022 640 5859

@kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

 
  Sophie Miya-Smith   Photographer | Graphic Designer   @sophiemiyas  | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

  Amy Matthews   Graphic Designer |  Illustrator   @aaajjjjmmm  |  amyjmatthews.com  | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Amy Matthews

Graphic Designer |  Illustrator

@aaajjjjmmmamyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com