Apela Bell Photographer Ph: 022 409 4475 @apelabell | apelabellphotography.com| apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabell | apelabellphotography.com| apelabell@gmail.com

Karen Rubado Visual Artist Ph: 021 734 769 @karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com

Karen Rubado

Visual Artist

Ph: 021 734 769

@karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com

 
Matt Griffin Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist Ph: 021 0269 1670 @mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork| mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Matt Griffin

Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist

Ph: 021 0269 1670

@mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork| mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Tiffany Clayton Artist | Jewellery Designer arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

Tiffany Clayton

Artist | Jewellery Designer

arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

 
Chippy Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker @chippydraws | chippydraws@gmail.com

Chippy

Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker

@chippydrawschippydraws@gmail.com

Eilish Burt Photographer Ph: 027 858 1009 @eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

 
Toni Gill Artist | Graphic Designer Ph: 021 0815 7181 @toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Toni Gill

Artist | Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0815 7181

@toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED Artist Ph: 07 475 798210 UK @deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com

Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED

Artist

Ph: 07 475 798210 UK

@deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com

 
Jenna Baydee Photographer | Graphic Designer @jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

Jenna Baydee

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

Ken Xun Cao Photographer Ph:021 199 1988 @kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

 
Claudia Dunes Visual Artist  @claudiadunes | www.claudiadunes.space |  claudiadunes@gmail.com

Claudia Dunes

Visual Artist 

@claudiadunes | www.claudiadunes.space |  claudiadunes@gmail.com

Harry McAlpine Artist Ph: 021 0286 7536 www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

Harry McAlpine

Artist

Ph: 021 0286 7536

www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

 
Gathum Photographer | Stylist Ph: 021 0220 6879 @gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea Artist | Illustrator Ph: 022 640 5859 @kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea

Artist | Illustrator

Ph: 022 640 5859

@kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

 
Sophie Miya-Smith Photographer | Graphic Designer @sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

 
Stefan Ožić  MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer Ph: 021 0244 9690 @nafetsnavicizo | stefanozich@gmail.com

Stefan Ožić 

MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer

Ph: 021 0244 9690

@nafetsnavicizo | stefanozich@gmail.com

Amy Matthews Graphic Designer |  Illustrator @aaajjjjmmm | amyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Amy Matthews

Graphic Designer |  Illustrator

@aaajjjjmmmamyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com