Devon Webb   Poet  Ph: 021 0230 6256   @devonwebbpoetry  | devon.f.webb@gmail.com |  facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

Devon Webb

Poet

Ph: 021 0230 6256

@devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

  Sophie Miya-Smith   Photographer | Graphic Designer   @sophiemiyas  | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

  Caleb Wells   Director | Writer | Actor  Ph: 021 152 1976   @emperorcalibula  | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Caleb Wells

Director | Writer | Actor

Ph: 021 152 1976

@emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

 
  Ken Xun Cao   Photographer  Ph:021 199 1988   @kenxuncao  |  kencaoimage.com  | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

   Cherry Kim (New York)    Stylist / Producer  Ph: 323.621.8697   @_cherrykim  |  cherry-kim.com

Cherry Kim (New York)

Stylist / Producer

Ph: 323.621.8697

@_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com

  Jessica Taylor   Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser  Ph: 021 236 5118   @jessicalltaylor  | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor

Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser

Ph: 021 236 5118

@jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

 
  Sophia Slecht   Make Up Artist  Ph: 021 710 820   @Sslechtbeauty  | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Sophia Slecht

Make Up Artist

Ph: 021 710 820

@Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

  Gathum   Photographer | Stylist  Ph: 021 0220 6879   @gathum  |  gathum.co.n z | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

  Xanthe Brookes   Model   @_teenbitch_  | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

Xanthe Brookes

Model

@_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

 
   Maiya Thompson    Director | Producer | Writer  Ph: 021 136 9553  maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com |  Youtube

Maiya Thompson

Director | Producer | Writer

Ph: 021 136 9553

maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com | Youtube

 
  Leva Kusari   Creative Promoter | Poet  Ph: 021 0844 4870   @levabb  | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Leva Kusari

Creative Promoter | Poet

Ph: 021 0844 4870

@levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

  Jemma Barclay   Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist  Ph: 021 124 2759   @jemma.barclay  | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

Jemma Barclay

Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist

Ph: 021 124 2759

@jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

 
  Eilish Burt   Photographer  Ph: 027 858 1009   @eilishburt  |  Facebook  | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

  Apela Bell   Photographer  Ph: 022 409 4475   @apelabell  |  apelabellphotography.com  | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabell | apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com