Devon Webb Poet  Ph: 021 0230 6256 @devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

Devon Webb

Poet 

Ph: 021 0230 6256

@devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

Sophie Miya-Smith Photographer | Graphic Designer @sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Caleb Wells Director | Writer | Actor Ph: 021 152 1976 @emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Caleb Wells

Director | Writer | Actor

Ph: 021 152 1976

@emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

 
Ken Xun Cao Photographer Ph:021 199 1988 @kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser Ph: 021 236 5118 @jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor

Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser

Ph: 021 236 5118

@jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

 
Sophia Slecht Make Up Artist Ph: 021 710 820 @Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Sophia Slecht

Make Up Artist

Ph: 021 710 820

@Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Gathum Photographer | Stylist Ph: 021 0220 6879 @gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Xanthe Brookes Model @_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

Xanthe Brookes

Model

@_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

 
Apela Bell Photographer Ph: 022 409 4475 @apelabell | apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabellapelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Cherry Kim Stylist Ph: 021 063 8332 @_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com

Cherry Kim

Stylist

Ph: 021 063 8332

@_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com

 
Leva Kusari Creative Promoter | Poet Ph: 021 0844 4870 @levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Leva Kusari

Creative Promoter | Poet

Ph: 021 0844 4870

@levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Maiya Thompson Director | Producer | Writer Ph: 021 136 9553 maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com | Youtube

Maiya Thompson

Director | Producer | Writer

Ph: 021 136 9553

maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com | Youtube

 
Jemma Barclay Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist Ph: 021 124 2759 @jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

Jemma Barclay

Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist

Ph: 021 124 2759

@jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

Eilish Burt Photographer Ph: 027 858 1009 @eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com