CRAFT SOURCE

Let's collaborate ! Find local creatives to assist with your latest project. 

 

VISUAL ARTISTS

PERFORMANCE ARTISTS

MEDIA PRODUCERS

DESIGNERS

 

ALL MEMBERs

Tiffany Clayton Artist | Jewellery Designer arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

Tiffany Clayton

Artist | Jewellery Designer

arowm.com | hello.arowm@gmail.com

Apela Bell Photographer Ph: 022 409 4475 @apelabell | apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabellapelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

 
Chippy Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker @chippydraws | chippydraws@gmail.com

Chippy

Illustrator | Artist | Printmaker

@chippydraws | chippydraws@gmail.com

Gathum Photographer | Stylist Ph: 021 0220 6879 @gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Gathum

Photographer | Stylist

Ph: 021 0220 6879

@gathum | gathum.co.nz | gathumnz@gmail.com

Matt Griffin Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist Ph: 021 0269 1670 @mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Matt Griffin

Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist

Ph: 021 0269 1670

@mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao Photographer Ph:021 199 1988 @kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

Ken Xun Cao

Photographer

Ph:021 199 1988

@kenxuncao | kencaoimage.com | kencao.photo@gmail.com

 
Harry McAlpine Artist Ph: 021 0286 7536 www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

Harry McAlpine

Artist

Ph: 021 0286 7536

www.harrymcalpine.com | harryjmcalpine@gmail.com

Cherry Kim Stylist Ph: 021 063 8332 @_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com  

Cherry Kim

Stylist

Ph: 021 063 8332

@_cherrykimcherry-kim.com

 

 
Brittany Kohler Dancer | Choreographer Ph: 021 0249 8211 @brittykohler | keepsake.blogspot.co.nz | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

Brittany Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 0249 8211

@brittykohler | keepsake.blogspot.co.nz | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

Devon Webb Poet  Ph: 021 0230 6256 @devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

Devon Webb

Poet 

Ph: 021 0230 6256

@devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

 
Stefan Ožić  MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer Ph: 021 0244 9690 @nafetsnavicizo | stefanozich@gmail.com

Stefan Ožić 

MC / DJ / Producer / Photographer

Ph: 021 0244 9690

@nafetsnavicizo | stefanozich@gmail.com

Caleb Wells Director | Writer | Actor Ph: 021 152 1976 @emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Caleb Wells

Director | Writer | Actor

Ph: 021 152 1976

@emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

 
Josh Carvalho Drummer | Percussionist joshuacarv@gmail.com 

Josh Carvalho

Drummer | Percussionist

joshuacarv@gmail.com 

Benjamin Taylor  |  Fresh.Old.Benjamin Audio Engineer | Beat Maker  @fresh.old | facebook.com/fresholdB | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

Benjamin Taylor  |  Fresh.Old.Benjamin

Audio Engineer | Beat Maker 

@fresh.old | facebook.com/fresholdB | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

 
Zoe McNicholas Fashion Designer Ph: 0211 636 223 @yohozo | zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com  

Zoe McNicholas

Fashion Designer

Ph: 0211 636 223

@yohozo | zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com

 

Jemma Barclay Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist Ph: 021 124 2759 @jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com  

Jemma Barclay

Make Up Artist | Hair Stylist

Ph: 021 124 2759

@jemma.barclay | jemmaebarclay@gmail.com

 

 
John Turpin Graphic Designer Ph: 021 0279 3808 Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com | Johnwturpin@gmail.com  

John Turpin

Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0279 3808

Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com | Johnwturpin@gmail.com

 

Jessica Taylor Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser Ph: 021 236 5118 @jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor

Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser

Ph: 021 236 5118

@jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

 
Maiya Thompson Director | Producer | Writer Ph: 021 136 9553 Youtube | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com  

Maiya Thompson

Director | Producer | Writer

Ph: 021 136 9553

Youtube | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com

 

Andre Schwarz DJ Ph: 021 103 7641 a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

Andre Schwarz

DJ

Ph: 021 103 7641

a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

 
Sophia Slecht Make Up Artist Ph: 021 710 820 @Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Sophia Slecht

Make Up Artist

Ph: 021 710 820

@Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Jenna Baydee Photographer | Graphic Designer @jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com  

Jenna Baydee

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

 

Toni Gill Artist | Graphic Designer Ph: 021 0815 7181 @toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Toni Gill

Artist | Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0815 7181

@toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Sally Short Fashion Designer @sally___short | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

Sally Short

Fashion Designer

@sally___short | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

 
Amy Matthews Graphic Designer |  Illustrator @aaajjjjmmm | amyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Amy Matthews

Graphic Designer |  Illustrator

@aaajjjjmmmamyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Claudia Dunes Visual Artist  @claudiadunes | www.claudiadunes.space |  claudiadunes@gmail.com

Claudia Dunes

Visual Artist 

@claudiaduneswww.claudiadunes.space |  claudiadunes@gmail.com

 
Sophie Miya-Smith Photographer | Graphic Designer @sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Briar Turner Fashion Designer |  Stylist Ph: 021 0261 7425 @briarturner | briarturner.portfoliobox.net | briarturner@gmail.com  

Briar Turner

Fashion Designer |  Stylist

Ph: 021 0261 7425

@briarturner | briarturner.portfoliobox.net | briarturner@gmail.com

 

 
Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED Artist Ph: 07 475 798210 UK @deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com  

Daniel Ido |  LONDON BASED

Artist

Ph: 07 475 798210 UK

@deerdido | daniellido.com | deardeerdido@gmail.com

 

McKay Berry Industrial Designer | Creative Solutions Ph: 0273563034 mdbdesign.nz@gmail.com | LinkedIn

McKay Berry

Industrial Designer | Creative Solutions

Ph: 0273563034

mdbdesign.nz@gmail.com | LinkedIn

 
Natasha Kohler Dancer | Choreographer Ph: 021 137 6276 danceplantcollective.com | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

Natasha Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 137 6276

danceplantcollective.com | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

Xanthe Brookes Model @_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com    

Xanthe Brookes

Model

@_teenbitch_ | xanthebrookes@gmail.com

 

 

 
Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen Fashion & Jewellery Designer Ph: 021 029 73177 @ruthiefreya | ruthiefreya@gmail.com  

Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen

Fashion & Jewellery Designer

Ph: 021 029 73177

@ruthiefreya | ruthiefreya@gmail.com

 

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea Artist | Illustrator Ph: 022 640 5859 @kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

Kohl Tyler-Dunshea

Artist | Illustrator

Ph: 022 640 5859

@kohl.tyler | kohltylerdunshea.com | kohltylerdunshea@gmail.com

 
Gabrielle Pollak Fashion Designer @gabspollak | gabriellepollak.com | gabrielle.pollak@gmail.com  

Gabrielle Pollak

Fashion Designer

@gabspollakgabriellepollak.com | gabrielle.pollak@gmail.com
 

Karen Rubado Visual Artist Ph: 021 734 769 @karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com  

Karen Rubado

Visual Artist

Ph: 021 734 769

@karebou | karenrubado.com | karebou@gmail.com

 

Giulia Romanó Graphic Designer | Illustrator Ph: 021 033 0969 giuliaaaromano@gmail.com

Giulia Romanó

Graphic Designer | Illustrator

Ph: 021 033 0969

giuliaaaromano@gmail.com

 
Leva Kusari Creative Promoter | Poet Ph: 021 0844 4870 @levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Leva Kusari

Creative Promoter | Poet

Ph: 021 0844 4870

@levabb | 15482@apps.eggs.school.nz

Camille Richard Fashion Designer | Accessories Designer  @camillerichard_ | camillerichard.co.nz | camillerichard@yahoo.com  

Camille Richard

Fashion Designer | Accessories Designer 

@camillerichard_camillerichard.co.nz | camillerichard@yahoo.com

 

 
Eilish Burt Photographer Ph: 027 858 1009 @eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com

Eilish Burt

Photographer

Ph: 027 858 1009

@eilishburt | Facebook | eilishburt@hotmail.com